IPL Cricket

IPL2020 Final Schedule – MI vs CSK will start the tournament in opening match

IPL2020 Final schedules

IPL2020 Final Schedule – MI vs CSK will be start the tournament in opening match

IPL2020 Final Schedule has been out by BCCI on Sunday. After the wait of more than a month, Finally, BCCI has updated the IPL2020 Final Schedule.

In the opening match defending champions, MUMBAI INDIANS will take on the last year runner up CHENNAI SUPER KINGS on 19th September at Abu Dhabi.

IPL2020 Final Schedule
IPL2020 Final Schedule MI vs CSK the opening Match

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

However, there is a total of 10 doubleheaders will be played among the teams, which is start from 3:30 pm according to Indian time. And the second match will be played at 7:30 pm.

In IPL 2020 fixtures the second match, where Delhi Capitals will take on the Kings XI Punjab on the opening match in Dubai.

IPL2020 FINAL SCHEDULE LIST

All the fixture are listed below:

DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
September 19, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 20, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
September 21, Monday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 22, Tuesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Sharjah
September 23, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 24, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 25, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
September 26, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 27, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Sharjah
September 28, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Dubai
September 29, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 30, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai
October 1, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 2, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
October 3, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 3, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 4, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Sharjah
October 4, Sunday Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
October 5, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 6, Tuesday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 7, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 8, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
October 9, Friday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 10, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Dubai
October 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Dubai
October 11, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 12, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 13, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
October 14, Wednesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 15, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 16, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 17, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Dubai
October 17, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 18, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 18, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
October 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 20, Tuesday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 22, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
October 23, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 24, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 24, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
October 25, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 3.30 PM Dubai
October 25, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 26, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 27, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 28, Wednesday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 29, Thursday Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Dubai
October 30, Friday Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 31, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Dubai
October 31, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Sharjah
November 1, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
November 1, Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
November 2, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
November 3, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah

ALSO READ | T20 World Cup India Will host the T20 WorldCup 2021

ALSO READ | Mumbai Indians will take on Chennai Super Kings  By CricBuzz

In the UAE, 20 matches in Abu Dhabi, 12 matches in Sharjah, and 24 matches are played in Dubai.

However, we all know that IPL 2020 is totally different from all the other editions in history due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Pandemic is the reason to announce the IPL 2020 Schedule date late of the tournament. It also caused CHENNAI SUPER KINGS to delay in there training.

CSK bowler Deepak Chahar and Ruturaj with the 11 CSK Member tested COVID positive. So the CSK team gets an additional six days quarantined.

However, The finals will be played on 10th November, But the playoffs and finals venue is not elected yet, BCCI said it will be announced soon.

So Finally IPL2020 FINAL SCHEDULE is out and this amazing or we can say that the unique IPL will be starting on 19th September.

 

About the author

Roshan Ray

Roshan Ray Straight from Bihar lives in Mumbai.
Keep it simple or Make it simple this is how I deal with things. It's just beginning lot to learn a lot to do and a lot to explore. Have Dreams to achieve, to achieve need to do Hard work, to Hard work needs to get Motivation. So I keep my self motivated to do hard work and achieve my Dreams.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment