Home Cricket Who will win the IPL 2020 - Which 3 Teams Can Win...

Who will win the IPL 2020 – Which 3 Teams Can Win IPL-2020 That is going to happen in UAE?

- Advertisement -

The Indian Premier League is the best and most popular cricket league in the world. The Indian Premier League of 2020 edition is set to begin on 19 September 2020. It’s confirmed that IPL is going to happen in UAE & people start talking that who will win the IPL 2020 or which team will win the IPL Trophy this season.

Who will win the IPL 2020 – Which 3 Teams Can Win IPL-2020 That is going to happen in UAE?

About IPL 2020

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Governing Council chairman Brijesh Patel confirmed this on Friday (July 24) that IPL20 is going to happen in UAE. The 13th edition Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL T20) is all set to start on 19th September in UAE with the final on November 8 all the Schedules have been declared. First, the VIVO IPL 2020 was scheduled between 29 March 2020 and 24 May 2020 but later on it was postponed due to Covid-19.

Which 3 Teams Can Win IPL 2020

Teams that can win the IPL 2020 are Listed below

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Mumbai Indians
  3. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Chennai Super Kings

CSK 2020
Chennai Super Kings 2020

Chennai Super Kings is the most consistent team In the IPL. It has played more finals than any other team in the IPL. CSK is the only team that has played all the knockout stages in every season.

Read More  IPL 2020: RCB to look for a new leader said Gautam Gambhir

CSK has one of the most experienced players in their team like, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh. and players have got the experience of playing under a Captain like MS Dhoni who is the best captain & may play in his last IPL and the team would like to give a perfect farewell to Dhoni by lifting the trophy this season.

  • Mumbai Indians

MI 2020
Defending Champion Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians is the team that has won the most number of titles of the IPL. it is the only team that has won 4 titles. If we talk about consistency then Mumbai is the second most consistent team after CSK in the IPL. Under the Captaincy of Rohit Sharma Mumbai Indian is the team that has more chances to win this IPL.

Read More  SRH vs RCB Match 3: Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing 11, and Head to Head Stats

Captain Rohit Sharma has been one of the best captains in the IPL so far. The defending champion Mumbai Indians have one of the best batting Line-Up & Well as well as Bolling Line-Up & they will definitely try to retain their title and to win a record 5th IPL trophy.

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is considered as best bowling Line-Up team. It has the best bowling Line-Up and Batting Line-Up. It has one of the best teams in the IPL.

They have players like David Warner, Ken Williamson & Bhuvaneshwar Kumar who have done good in Indian conditions and can upset the best of the teams in UAE too. Sunrisers Hyderabad many players who have the capability to change the match in their favor from any point. They have won 2 titles of the IPL.

Read More  DC vs KXlP Match 2: Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing 11, and Head to Head Stats


These three teams can win the title of this season of the IPL. We have done this prediction on the basis of their performance of last season. As we all know Cricket is gentlemen’s game & anything can be here a single player can change the game. In cricket, there can be no result until the last ball is thrown out.

- Advertisement -

Must Read

Love Alarm Season 2: Latest Updates Regarding The Cast, Plot, and Release Date For Fans

Fans of South Korean series are pleased that Love Alarm was renewed for season two in October this season. Fans are also happy because...

AUS vs IND: Shardul Thakur reveals plans to dismiss Steve Smith

Shardul Thakur plans out against Steve Smith Shardul Thakur's contribution in India's victory in the third ODI against Australia Shardul Thakur got a chance...

AUS vs IND: Hardik Pandya made a big statement about stormy innings

Hardik Pandya's unbeaten innings brought strength to the Indian team Indian team won Australia by 13 runs in third ODI Hardik Pandya played an...

Rohit Sharma’s Unique ODI Record Continues For Eighth Year

Rohit Sharma did not go to Australia but Virat Kohli still remained behind him Only Rohit Sharma's data shows which class of players...